Help me come up with a name for my next series!

I am in the process of writing a new historical romance series and have asked for input on what to name the dog in my third book. Out of the 39 names that were provided by my readers, five finalists have been chosen by my highly-esteemed elementary school dog namer daughters.

The five finalists are –

Woof

Major

Vagabond

Bandit

Skeeter

So, which one should be chosen for my main character’s dog? Keep in mind two little girls in my book are naming the dog (a male mutt) for the main character. Go to https://www.facebook.com/pages/Penny-A-Zeller/96391560959 to vote before tomorrow afternoon and help me choose the name of the dog in book #3 in my next series! The dog name with the most votes wins! 🙂

What do you think? Feel free to leave a comment!

