Winners galore!!!

A friend recently told me that she refers to the month of May as “Mayhem.” I’m beginning to agree! This month has been a crazy one, but after a brief hiatus, I’m glad to be back here blogging and announcing some great news!

I’m excited to announce some winners from my past giveaways. First off, the winner of Stephen Bly’s Stuart Brannon’s Final Shot novel is…

Faith hope & cherry tea!

Congratulations and Janet Bly will be in touch with you soon!

Secondly, the two winners of my Starbucks giftcard and a choice of one of my books are…

(drumroll please…)

Ladette Collins Kerr!

and

Abigail Richmond!

Congratulations, Ladette and Abigail! I will be contacting you shortly for your snail mail addresses.

Thank you everyone who entered. I am so thankful to all of you, my blog readers. I appreciate you more than you know! Stay tuned for more wonderful giveaways.

If you haven’t already, be sure to enter the giveaway for Cynthia Simmons’ fantastic Bible Study workbook here: https://pennyzeller.wordpress.com/2012/05/17/guest-post-and-giveaway-with-author-cynthia-simmons/ The giveaway ends on Thursday and this really is a fantastic book! Then, join me this Thursday when I’ll be hosting one of my favorite author friends – a writer of contemporary Christian romance.

Next up, Part 2 of Why I’m Not a Cowgirl. If you haven’t read my humor post, Why I’m Not a Cowgirl – Part 1 yet, it’s here: https://pennyzeller.wordpress.com/2012/05/15/why-im-not-a-cowgirl-part-1/

Have a blessed week!

2 thoughts on “Winners galore!!!

What do you think? Feel free to leave a comment!

