And the winners are…

I am thrilled to announce the winners for two of my previous giveaways. The winner of Deborah H. Bateman’s awesome book Beatitudes: How to Live a Blessed Life is…

Nancy Meacham Cole!

And the winner of Matt Patterson’s touching and heartwarming My Emily is…

Janet Estridge!

Congratulations Nancy and Janet! I will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you to everyone who entered. Be sure to stop by tomorrow when I’ll have my awesome author friend, Lisa Buffaloe, here to share and offer a giveaway of her new book Nadia’s Hope. I also have some fantastic other giveaways coming up with some of my favorite author friends including Deborah Raney, Darlene Franklin, JoAnn Durgin, and Sharon Srock just to name a few.

Also, each Monday, I’ll continue to have movie reviews from a Christian worldview of suggestions for your next family movie night. You can read the archives here.  Every other Thursday, I’ll be including my humor and inspirational posts.  You won’t want to miss one of my most popular inspirational posts 7 Ways to Encourage Your Children and one of my most popular humor posts You Might Be an Historical Fiction Author If…

Thank you, as always, for taking time to stop by and read my blog.  I appreciate you so much.

Have a blessed week!

Penny

 

What do you think? Feel free to leave a comment!

