Launch Team Opportunities

If you love Christian historical romance, I’d love to have you on the Dreams of the Heart launch team! This book, the second in the Wyoming Sunrise series, is set for release on March 7, 2023.

Cover Reveal/Launch Blitz for Dreams of the Heart


Sometimes the hardest battles take place in the heart.

Poverty and abuse at the hands of her drunkard father leaves Hannah Bane trapped and alone. Without hope, she prays for a miracle just on the off-chance God will hear her. Will the handsome new deputy, who seems to be watching her every move, be Hannah’s one chance to escape the only life she’s ever known?

For as long as he can remember, John Mark Eliason has wanted to be a deputy sheriff. When a job opens in the nearby town of Poplar Springs, he eagerly accepts, but finds his greatest mission won’t be tracking down criminals and bringing justice to the ruthless Wyoming town, but saving a beautiful young woman he barely knows.

Will an unexpected answer to a difficult situation show how love can endure—and even thrive—in an unconventional situation? Or will fear and uncertainty keep two hesitant hearts apart?

In the sequel to Forgotten Memories, author Penny Zeller weaves a tender tale of faith, romance, and humor in a memorable story that reminds us God hears every prayer and has a plan for every life.

Wyoming Sunrise Series
Prequel: Love’s New Beginnings (Lydie and Solomon’s story)
Book One: Forgotten Memories
Book Two: Dreams of the Heart
Book Three: When Love Comes (Late 2023)


It takes place in 1894 in Wyoming.

It contains clean and wholesome romance elements, faith, and humor.

It does contain a saloon scene with gambling and drinking; however, neither of these is condoned. John Mark is a deputy sheriff in a ruthless Wyoming town in the late 1800s, so he does deal with some sketchy characters.

Interested in helping spread the word about Dreams of the Heart?

Sometimes the hardest battles take place in the heart.